Ture og arrangementer

Praktiske oplysninger

Aldersgruppe:
Mødetid:
Mødested:
Hindemosen, Sandhusvej 72
Pris:
Har du spørgsmål, så kontakt:
Ole Strøm
Telefon: 2324 5005

Bestyrelse ledere

Ole Strøm
Telefon: 2324 5005
ole.stroem@stjernespejder.dk
Erfaring: Formand siden 2003
Claus Kastberg
Telefon: 2253 1310
claus.kastberg@stjernespejder.dk
Troels Rossen
Telefon: 6140 5157
troels.rossen@stjernespejder.dk
John Reib
Telefon: 6590 5120
john.reib@stjernespejder.dk
Erfaring: Kasserer siden 2011
Pia Hansen
Telefon: 2747 9087
pia.hansen@stjernespejder.dk
Erfaring: Medlem af bestyrelsen siden 2011
Jeppe Bæk
Telefon: 2266 0932
jeppe.baek@stjernespejder.dk
Erfaring: Medlem af bestyrelsen siden 2015
Niels Ejskjær
niels.ejskjaer@stjernespejder.dk
Rikke Mohlin
rikke@biomolin.dk
Ruben Zwisler
Telefon: 2390 4804
ruben.zwisler@stjernespejder.dk